ERG Committee Membership

The groups affairs are administered by an elected Committee. It consists of three officers and up to eight ordinary members. Further details on roles and responsibilities can be found in the ERG Constitution. For the 2017/2018 period the current Committee members are:-

Chairman  Andrew Tyler   G1GKN
Hon. Secretary  Murray Niman G6JYB
Hon. Treasurer  Ann Tyler M6INE
Joel Alderman G0URK Kristian Baker M0SSK  
Bob Cheverall M0DTA Roy Knight 2E0KWG  

NB: email addresses have <no-spam> added, which will need to be removed.